Confirmation prompt when closing if not saved as .ora or similar


#1

I recently lost a day’s worth of work + a 2hr tutor session because I didn’t realize I haven’t been saving as a .ora, but as a .png.

It would be nice to have a prompt or dialogue pop up asking me if I’m sure I want to quit without saving as a .ora or similar if I want to edit layers later.

Have a good one.


#2

Such kind of error has also entered in my command prompt platform. It mainly happens at the time of the closing section actually. You can get the real method from Epson customer support that will help to solve this problem.